Summer Dresses on a Budget

Hi everyone!

 

Here’s another update on what I’ve been up to recently.

 

This summer has been full of weddings and graduations so far.  It’s been so much fun to celebrate the love and accomplishments of friends and family members.  Plus, these occasions are always a good excuse to buy new dresses!

 

I absolutely love this coral long-sleeved dress that I bought from Boscov’s for my cousins’ graduation in May.  The brand is Heartsoul and it was a great bargain at only $19.99!

My cousin Justice at her high school graduation
My cousin Justice at her high school graduation
My cousins Alexa and Kallie at Alexa's high school graduation
My cousins Alexa and Kallie at Alexa’s high school graduation

Boscov’s is quickly becoming one of my favorite department stores for cheap, quality clothes.  It’s not everyday that you can find such a cute dress for under $20!

 

I also bought this blue chevron dress that I wore on Easter from Boscov’s this spring.  The brand is Sequin Hearts and it was only $19.99, too!

Same girls, different day.  My ulta-chic cousins and I at our grandma's house on Easter
Same girls, different day. My ulta-chic cousins and I at our grandma’s house on Easter
The boyfriend..we didn't even plan on matching!
The boyfriend..we didn’t even plan on matching!

 

In my opinion, you really can’t beat a bargain dress.  I plan to recycle both dresses for fun nights out with friends and I may even wear the chevron one when I’m teaching this fall.  I’ll definitely get my $20 worth for both of these dresses!

2 thoughts on “Summer Dresses on a Budget

Leave a Reply

